Homecoming Committee

band at homecoming

  • Laurel Reed Rosch, Illini Union, Division of Student Affairs
  • Matt Wilson, Alumni Association
  • Gale Bickel, Alumni Association
  • Division of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Erik Riha, Illini Union
  • Jenna Wicks, Illini Union
  • Sergeant John Brown, Department of Public Safety
  • Paul Jenson, Facilities and Services
  • Ashley Dye, Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
  • Andrew Hohn, Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
  • Jody Groff, Creative Services | Public Affairs
  • Todd Moeglich, Illini Union Bookstore
  • Denise Poindexter, Office of Inclusion and Intercultural Relations
  • Alex Schmidt, Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  • Brad Swanson, State Farm Center
  • Laura Wilhelm-Barr, Office of the Chancellor
  • January Boten, Office for Student Conflict Resolution
Student Members
  • Nia McLin, Illini Union Board
  • Grace Merrett, Greeks Support Homecoming
  • Ryan Salzeider, Student Alumni Ambassadors